poplalens.blogg.se

How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap
How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap









how to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap
  1. #How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap how to
  2. #How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap software
  3. #How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap iso
  4. #How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap ps3

Any advice or guidance would be much appreciated.

how to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap

I am therefore left with the conclusion, my profile is somehow not setup correctly, or I am missing a file, or there is some system key/config file that needs to be tweaked. To the best of my knowledge, my testing plan outlined above is accurate per the guidance listed on the web for ReactPSN. Has anyone else encountered this problem and ideally resolved it? I am confident the.rap files I am getting are legit. Even using alternative programs, such as PSNope or PSNPatch result in the same error message. I assume this means the issue is not related to my hardware per se. I can launch all 'C00'-style PSN games without issue, as well as boot any back-up game via multiman or retail disc via the blueray drive.

#How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap ps3

I have replicated this same result on a friend's jailbroken PS3 running Rebug 4.75 CFW, so I am assuming the issue is not Rogero-related. As stated above, this always results in the same error message (80010017). Once the system resets, I sign into my normal account and install the.pkg file. I run ReactPSN to activate the.rap file and install it into the PS3 >hdd0 >home >000000005 profile (this is the ReactPSN dummy profile on my system). I log into the ReactPSN account on the PSN, rename it to 'AA' (quotations added for this message only). To confirm the issue is not the.rap file itself (and therefore me/my CFW/something. I already have ReactPSN installed on the PS3 for the 'PS2 Classics.

how to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap

Though I did totally delete and reinstall this program from scratch (v3.20+) during one of my tests - same result though (error #80010017). I already have ReactPSN installed on the PS3 for the 'PS2 Classics Placeholder' application. I have also placed the.pkg file/game on the root of the USB drive as well. I placed this file in a folder titled 'exdata' (quotations added to this message, but not the actual folder name) onto a FAT32-formatted USB drive, which is located in the right-most port of the PS3. Testing Plan: I downloaded the.rap file necessary to activate the PSN game (no, I will not plug the site). Post jailbreak though, I have never taken the system online, nor do I have a PSN account.To the best of my knowledge, all previous profiles on the PS3 have been deleted post-jailbreak. My specs: CFW: Rogero v4.55 PSN Account: Maybe, as I bought the system used with standard, non-jailbroken firmware from another person. Does anyone here know what the problem is? Posted : - admin.Hello Everyone, Does this community have any jailbroken PS3 experts? Specifically regarding the activation of.rap files for PSN games? No joke, I have been testing and researching this process for the past 2 weeks now, all of which has resulted in the same unfortunate conclusion - error #80010017. Finally click 'encrypt' in the bottom right and wait.

#How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap iso

Then run 'ps2classic GUI v1.3' that you will find here: TOOLS-2 ps2classics_GUI_v1.3 PS2Classics_GUI.exe Once launched: - Click the 'encrypt' tab - In 'decrypted picture', put your ps2 iso - In Content ID, insert this: 2P0001-PS2U10033 - In 'Klicensee', insert this: E4E54FD67C16C316F4D843 - Click 'add LIMG sector' and say yes on the popup. Then locate the 'PKG_ContentID.exe' that you find in the folder: c: Users XXXX PS3Tools PS3Tools tools PKG_ContentID.exe ('XXXX' is your user name in windows) run it as administrator then once started, close it, this will install the 'create PKG'.

#How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap software

If you have an error and you are unable to install the software correctly install the VB5 runtime you that can find by following this link: vbvm50.exe then restart the installation 'ps3 tools 2.2.2' as above. 2.2.2' that you'll find in the archive: TOOLS-2 ps3tools222 install_ps3tools_2.2.2.exe To install it, right click on the icon and run as administrator. You will need: -Download this pack that includes all what you need: -A PS3 in CFW 4.XX -React PSN -A PS2 iso -First, on the PC, install 'PS3 tools v Program Stock Barang Php Tutorial.

#How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap how to

This tutorial will teach you how to play any PS2 game on your PS3 in CFW. Put 'exdata' on root of USB Device (with your *.rap files inside 'exdata') 2. PS2 Classics For Ps3 TheLifeline360 Hacking Community. 01 PlayStation 3 homebrew developer IngPereira released PS2 Classics. PS2 Classic Placeholder PKG - RAP file to activate the PS2 Classic.











How to install rebug ps2 classic placeholder rap